Blackberry Promo from Globe Postpaid at My Super Plan 499

Get a BlackBerry Curve 8520 in any of its new colors free at My Super Plan 999 or at the discounted handset price of P5,495 with My Super Plan 499 using your Citibank credit card, as straight charge or deferred at 0% interest for 12 months via PayLite. Plus, you get to enjoy our Buy 1 Take 1 on unlimited Facebook, Twitter and chat (BB Social) or unlimited email, BBM and chat (BB Messaging)!

View the Terms & Conditions for this exclusive promo.

10 Comments

Filed under Blackerry in Philippines

10 responses to “Blackberry Promo from Globe Postpaid at My Super Plan 499

  1. I rarely leave a response, however I browsed
    a few comments on this page Blackberry Promo from Globe Postpaid at My
    Super Plan 499 | Mobile Tweeting in Philippines. I actually do
    have some questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it look like
    a few of the responses look as if they are left by
    brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting at other online social sites, I would like to follow you.
    Would you make a list of the complete urls of your social sites like
    your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?|

  2. dulce

    rcbc credit is also accepted in this plan???

  3. Nwalorzie Ndubueze Nkemakolam

    I recieed a message some months ago,notifying me that I have won £500,000.I want to know, is it really true,if yes, please process it.

  4. Anonymous

    Wall naman kami mga bank accounts ..we just want to ask if
    all the requirements and anything goes..if Kung yung 499 is yun Lang bah yung babayaran namin after the billing time

  5. Anonymous

    Panu poh bah mag apply dito…is there any fees do we have to be paid so that I can avail this….

  6. pno po mka avail po nito?ano2 po requirements at san place po pde mka avail n2?tnx

  7. available lang ba e2 sa may mga credit card?

  8. What is plan 499 ireregister pa po ba namin yon sa unli or load lang siya talaga??

  9. Rose Buenconsejo

    hi, kait. i’m sorry i cannot also give you a clear asnwer since i’m no bb user. =(

  10. Kaitlin

    Hi! Can you kindly explain the “Buy 1 Take 1 on unlimited Facebook, Twitter and chat (BB Social) or unlimited email, BBM and chat (BB Messaging)!” that this promo is offering? I went to Globe today to clarify what the features of the Citibank promo caters to but the CSR was not aware of the Globe-Citibank tie up at all! =/