Twitter Background Themes

I found a treasure chest of twitter background themes, and they have lots and lots of themes which are so delicious! I cannot make up mind which of the following free themes should I use:

soul-blossoming-lg

Soul Blossoming

semicircle-lg

Semi Circle

Queen of Hearts

Queen of Hearts

New Pollution

New Pollution

Never Ending Flowers

Never Ending Flowers

Floral Dispositions

Floral Dispositions

Drawing My Love

Drawing My Love

Circles Everywhere

Circles Everywhere

I heart them all big time. For now, I’m using Queen of Hearts theme. Maybe after I use all these themes, I’ll ask them to make a personalized theme just for me. Sayted and giddy! =)

Thanks to http://www.twitterbackgrounds.com/. They’re such a blast!

1 Comment

Filed under My Twitter Diary, Twitter Thoughts, Web-based Twitter App

One response to “Twitter Background Themes

  1. That is a really good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!