twitter trinket and slippers

Since my ‘interest’ with twitter, any little things with bird or the twitter icon on it kind of easily catches my attention.

twitter bird from iconpedia

twitter bird from iconpedia

Like, when roaming one day in SM City Cebu, I found slippers from Banana Peel with bird design that kind of look like that of twitter bird.

Banana Peel Slipper

Banana Peel Slipper

Banana Peel Slippers

Banana Peel Slippers

Banana Peel Slippers

Banana Peel Slippers

Banana Peel Slippers

Banana Peel Slippers

Banana Peel Slippers

Banana Peel Slippers

They all look so delicious to me but I can only afford 1 pair. I got the one with purple strap. For only P99 a pair. =)

I also this cute wooden bookmark at National Bookstore with the twitter bird design. According to its label, its maker is lindatoy.com. I got one for myself for P16+.

Cute noh =)

Cute noh =)

Comments Off on twitter trinket and slippers

Filed under Twitter Thoughts

Comments are closed.