Setting Up Motorola Mobile Phones WAP/Internet/GPRS/MMS Configurations

My last post was about how to configure the wap/internet/mms settings of Nokia, Samsung, and Sony Ericsson. I had not said much about Motorola because I did not see help page for Philippines. So I emailed them, and earlier, they sent me the proper help page for wap/internet/MMS settings for Motorola units. You can click here to redirect to Motorola’s Settings Update page.

Proper configuration of your mobile phones wap/internet/gprs/mms setting is necessary for you to be able to send/upload pictures to facebook, twitter, or other websites straight from your mobile phone.

Related Posts:

How to Post Pictures to Twitter From Celphone via MMS

Tricks and More Tricks of MMS

Configuring Mobile Phone’s GPRS/WAP/Internet Setting (Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung)

Comments Off on Setting Up Motorola Mobile Phones WAP/Internet/GPRS/MMS Configurations

Filed under Mobile Internet Settings Magic

Comments are closed.