Unlimited Combination of Unlimited Texts

Eversince @tweetitow started, I got myself acquainted with unlimited text promos of different mobile network providers — Globe/Sun/Smart. Before that, I never bother to use them because there are too many combinations of unlimited promos. The downside of having too many options is that you end up with no option.

I just don’t get it why they have to make it hard for the consumers. Why cannot they just provide 1 unlitext package? Do they intentionally make it hard so that people will not use it in the end.

Anyhoo, I got some flyers from a loading store earlier. I will get myself educated.

Posted via web from owrange JUICENESS

13 Comments

Filed under Philippine Unlimited Text Culture

13 responses to “Unlimited Combination of Unlimited Texts

  1. Anonymous

    HOW TO USE UNLICAL30?

  2. mahal cu

    hey?? panu mag unli ng 5 days sa talk n text ?:) ung unli text lang ?:))tnx

  3. spikez

    de puta yan tnt….invalid keyword tama nmn…boboness

  4. Anonymous

    wala po bang unli call and txt ang talk n text na 1 day lng??

  5. social nah nay0n ang talk n text,sana my 15 load kah pwedi ng ma-unlimitted text……….?

  6. send free unlimited texting via http://www.librengteks.com.

    no logins. no registrations. no hassles. no bs. no non-sense.
    just quick and easy free unlimited texting.
    try it :)

  7. Anonymous

    how to use the unlimited call in tnt