Draft Schema of How MMS Will Be Processed in @tweetitow

This is just my imagination. This is not referred to the tech guy yet so I am not sure if this is doable technically. But I’m putting it down in case someone wants to work on it. =) Anyhoo, I do not think this is really an original idea — I have not checked any online resources.

How MMS will travel to @tweetitow gateway to twitpic:

MMS@tweetitow gatewayMMS extractor program (access globe’s mms server and retrieve the image from there) → MMS poster to twitpic program (upload the image to the user’s twitpic account)

 

What usually happens when some users attempt to send MMS to @tweetitow gateway is that Globe will not forward the MMS to @tweetitow but holds it in their server for 24 hours. (You can find here explanation on how MMS works.) Globe will send a text advisory to the gateway number with the following message:

GLOBE MMS: MMS. Get it from http://www.globe.com.ph/getmms. Password is xxxx. MMS message expires after 24 hrs.

 

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

So the MMS Extractor program will retrieve the image from the globe.com.ph/getmms website. It will enter @tweetitow’s mobile number, and the password from Globe’s advisory message so it can access the image.

Once MMS Extractor has retrieved the image, it will then pass it to MMS Poster program. The MMS Poster will then post it to the sender’s twitpic account.

 

It sounds easy though from a tech-dodo point of view. I have no inkling idea how complicated it can be from the coder side.

 

Posted via web from owrange JUICENESS

47 Comments

Filed under Side Comments

47 responses to “Draft Schema of How MMS Will Be Processed in @tweetitow

  1. help view my mms receive…pasword is tuvyojsy

  2. i want to get my mms before it expire my password is guigmuvi

  3. Anonymous

    Cn i view my mms, my pasword is foava.

  4. Anonymous

    how can i view my my mms…my password is darifjo.

  5. raffy

    pls help me to see my MMS my password jifluf….kgbi q p sya gus2 mkita ayw nman nkkainis n tlga ung globe buti ang SMART MGANDA Pa nkkainis,,,syang lng ung time q dhil jn…

  6. Anonymous

    pls.po gus2 mkita ung mms n pinasa skin but gnun ayw nman..nkkainis n ung globe buti p s SMART mganda p….password jifluf

  7. how can i view my MMS. my password is helipi

  8. willy davis

    just like the rest of ’em who are confused and really have no idea on what to do, i really want to see my mms landed right in my own celfon. is there somone else who can show me how i can view it b4 it expires.

  9. franz Manis

    pls forward my mms on my email add.

  10. Anonymous

    pls send my mms password is jorgu.

  11. Anonymous

    pls. let me know how can i get my mms.password is jorgu. I followed your instruction but it won’t work. So frustrated abt. this.

  12. Jeffrey.dolorian

    I want to see my mms,pls help me,.

  13. ave

    shit!!!!!!!i cant imagine GLOBE,,,,nag ssent kau how 2 read mms,pero pag sinunod procedure ayaw nman!!!!!!!!!!!!!ano ba yan………….MAKALIPAT NLNG SA SMART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. how can view my mms?
    my password is fivarda

  15. how can i view my mms?
    my password is fivarda

  16. i can`t view my mms pls help me! i`m so excited to see my sister…pls…
    password fuikobu

  17. pls let me view my mms
    password fuikobu

  18. jennifer abucejo

    Pls, I want to receive my mms but how? d password – nidci

  19. anonymous

    can’t acess my mms pls sent it to my email..pplleaaasse.
    my password is egdikeog
    tnx

  20. rodolfo

    i can’t open my mms,can u pls send it to my email before it’s expire!pls!dis is the pasword, viatfed.

  21. rodolfo

    i can’t open my mms,can u pls send it to my email before it’s expire!pls!

  22. agnes soriano

    i want to get my mms before it expire. my password is kagami

  23. may teodoro

    how can i view my mms?

  24. can i get my mms thru my facebook account, pls?the password is bajma

  25. jumar racadio

    i wnt to sent my mms to my phone,,,,,,

  26. send my mms message.the password is riweka

  27. can i get my mms pls send to my facebook aacnt

  28. art

    i want to open my mms

  29. ahlyn combis

    Pls send it 2 my email/phone.t

  30. ahlyn combis

    I wnt 2 receive my mms- password: ridrak

  31. Pls forward my mms to my email. Tnx

  32. i want to get my mms. password dogfa

  33. mayden hernandez

    i want get my mms

  34. trixie

    ..i want to get my mms!!!!

  35. trixie

    ..i want to get my mms

  36. can i get my mms in my email or facebook

  37. Tuan taib ali

    Elw e2

  38. mildred

    i want to get my mms to my celfon

  39. lovely fame

    hello can i get my mms,the password is dalhecio

  40. fritz fernandez

    i want to get my mms

  41. can i have my mms? password is ‘erdeo’

  42. I want to get my mms