Google Buzz has ‘Like’ Button

I checked about this google buzz earlier from my desktop but it is not yet ‘implemented’ in my gmail account. Anyhoo, I was able to get access to it on my iPod touch via http://m.google.com/app/buzz.

Like google wave, I could not figure out what to make of it. Based from its video, it’s like Twitter with all the web application invented since Internet was born integrated to it.

I’m not sure if it is new but I like the idea that I can search the ‘buzz’ from Cebu. Owkei, scratch that, here’s nothing really new to it.

But what surprise me most is it has ‘LIKE’ button! It will no longer be a surprise if I will find a ‘pillow fight’ application or a lost cow in it also.

Few screenshots of google buzz in my iPod touch.

Comments Off on Google Buzz has ‘Like’ Button

Filed under Mobile Application, My iPod Touch Diary

Comments are closed.