Hootsuite makes me want to update to 3.1

I like hootsuite web application. It’s like tweetdeck only web-based but it has that funky look compared to the dark-themes tweetdeck.

So when I saw it available already on iPod touch, I wanted to get it but unfortunately it’s only for 3.1 OS. And, I don’t want to update my iPod because i’m afraid it might get slower.


Based on its screenshots, it has features not in other apps. Like this stat counter


The ability to send to multiple accounts in one sent:


It has a lite version for those who want to try it for free.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone-wannabe.

1 Comment

Filed under iPhone/iPod Touch Twitter App, Mobile Application, My iPod Touch Diary

One response to “Hootsuite makes me want to update to 3.1

  1. Pingback: Twitter Followers in no Time: Twitter Marketing Software | Bill Wynne