Brizzly – iPod touch version

If there is one thing I love most with brizzly, it’s their cute bear logo.


The unique feature it has is it’s News tab — I think this is the trending topic which they format in a news style with explanation as to why it is trending.


I like how they gave preview to attached images in the same page of message. How to view images is one of the features I’m particular with because it can be so slow if not nicely implemented.


It has a feature like tweetie where you can view one-by-one the tweets, with an up and down arrow. See the upper right corner of the above image.

All-in-all, it’s owkei app, nothin spectacular life-changing features but it’s free. Though, I haven’t explored it much so there might be more hidden somewhere.

More screenshots of brizzly.


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone-wannabe.

Comments Off on Brizzly – iPod touch version

Filed under iPhone/iPod Touch Twitter App, Mobile Application, My iPod Touch Diary

Comments are closed.