seriously, justin bieber taptap revenge ipod touch app

I can now say do not ever underestimate the power of pre-pubescent girl fans! I can now imagine these little ladies asking for their parent’s credit card to get this $4.99 taptap revenge application of justin bieber. And, I think this is the most expensive taptap revenge version (correct me if i’m wrong).


Can someone please explain to me why this justin bieber??? What’s up with his template pose?


And, i’m seriously considering getting this app to get over him once and for all.

5 Comments

Filed under iPhone/iPod Touch Twitter App, Mobile Application, My iPod Touch Diary

5 responses to “seriously, justin bieber taptap revenge ipod touch app

  1. Its not just love its real love and this is the first time i ever fell in love before with an fameous person but even i love u u wont try to come after me to meet the girl of ur dreams and i never felt that in love for a long time but i never fell in love before this is my first time with someone like u. cute personalaty,funny,and cute smile,and most of all is wat is in ur heart in wat u like of a girl and the way u feel in a girl and having a good time like me im the one justin bieber.im the real one the real girl for u that could make u smile and laugh all the time and i live in the united states and i never felt like this before and remember i love u so much u gotta search for me in the united states in north miami beach remember that my love and im a brown girl with brown hair and im five ft im not that tall and i have a wonderful voice singin is my dream and i have a wonderful personalaty love u justin bieber and remember that

  2. Its not just love its real love and this is the first time i ever fell in love before with an fameous person but even i love u u wont try to come after me to meet the girl of ur dreams and i never felt that in love for a long time but i never fell in love before this is my first time with someone like u. cute personalaty,funny,and cute smile,and most of all is wat is in ur heart in wat u like of a girl and the way u feel in a girl and having a good time like me im the one justin bieber.im the real one the real girl for u that could make u smile and laugh all the time and i live in the united states and i never felt like this before and remember i love u so much u gotta search for me in the united states in north miami beach remember that my love and im a brown girl with brown hair and im five ft im not that tall and i have a wonderful voice singin is my dream and i have a wonderful personalaty love u

  3. and i love ur new game justin bieber revenge its so hot and u are so hot and please for me and ur fans dnt ever cut ur hair again even though u do cut your hair u still look cute ball headed and i love to smile and i love jokes and u are a very funny guy and my name is tanisha my middle name is nisha and ima little late but i just found out ur middle name is drew and dat u are single right now if u need some one im here for u and i want to be a singer my self and im very very good but u know dreams dnt always come true but for u it did and my family think im a very good singer and if u wanna know my age well im 12years old and u are bigger than me but age dnt matter wat matter is wat kinda person u are and wat personalty u have well mine is carin for people and the world and i love to smile and i love having a good time and having fun with the person i love and the person who choose me to be the one and dat is u jb and i love u even u dnt know if i dnt exist to u and i love u byeeeeeeeeehoteeeeeeeee

  4. i love u so much and im ur number one girl i hope i could read dis so u could know me better in person and i love to smile im a little late but i want to say sorry bout ur foot and i hope u are still ok and it was good for u to perform on stage with a broken leg dat is how i know dat u really love ur fans a lot and remember i love u so much

  5. Jb u are the cutest man alive and im ur number one and only girl for u and i got a good persanalty and i could make u laugh and im not tall im a five foot but i still love u and on a first date if u happy im happy too and i love basketball and i love u and u are so freakin hot and u are even hot when u are shirtless in the beach or at an inside pool doesnt matter u are my type and i wont date other guys only u cause u are the one for me my number one love and i would do anything to finally see u in real life this is no joke this is not fan love its true love