Is Picasaweb set to kill flickr?

Purchase additional storage
Google storage is shared between Gmail, Picasa Web Albums, and Google Docs. You get extra space in all these services, in addition to your current free quota. Learn more
Note: The storage you are about to purchase will be added to your Google Account. If you have a Google Apps account, it isn’t yet possible to purchase more storage for your account. Learn more
Select a plan:

It’s just now I learn about Picasaweb’s upgrade pricing. I have a flickr pro at around $20/year. I know there’s no price for the great community in flickr. But for my use, I believe I really do not need flickr since I’m really not into photography. I’m just a plain mommygraphy who needs storage for the pictures of kids who are clicked like every second.

Posted via web from owrange JUICENESS

Comments Off on Is Picasaweb set to kill flickr?

Filed under Side Comments

Comments are closed.